NaNoWriMo

National Novel Writing Month is November every year. It’s a project used to encourage young people to write. Makes me feel older every time I finish one, but I love the energy and extra push it gives me to put words on paper without being so critical of each one.

Although finished another Wrimo challenge, still trying hard to finish the latest novel, Wildwood Flower. If anyone would like to be a Beta reader, just drop me an email at bieryj@charter.net. Working to have a proof copy ready by next Friday. https://www.facebook.com/janet.biery.7/posts/688314864638389

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo”

  1. Congratulations. Tell me about your book, better yet. Let’s interview each other on our books for our blog pages. I’ve not done it, but have seen enough. Maybe we could even Skype each other. Let me know if you’re interested and I will make time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

