Self-Publishing Success Summit by J.R.Biery

Blog Post 15

http://www.leakysquid.com/2014/02/goodest-writing-ever.html

Those who know me, know I love to take classes and listen to webinars to learn new things. I also takes free courses on Coursera and CreativeLive. Key word is free. Have been enjoying this series of workshops organized by Chandler Bolt. You can listen up to twenty-four hours later to previous sessions, if you miss them live. Good series so far. Learning more about creating books and how to promote and sell them. I have a lot to learn. Four or more webinars each day from Tuesday July 13th until Thursday the 23rd.

Like listening to them in the background while I’m editing. Can’t listen and learn when I’m doing first drafts, but it keeps me company on this tough work. Keeps my mind enough disengaged so I can focus on the micro-work at sentence level for punctuation, redundancies, verb tense – the nit picking details of grammar.

If you’re interested in learning more about writing and publishing, you can’t beat the price or the outstanding quality. All the speakers are successful writers and coaches, you just have to resist signing up for stuff later.

http://selfpublishingsuccesssummit.com/order

Leave a Reply

